The following are key personnel for customer or vendor contact

Resources – Key Personnel

Dennis Correia

Dennis Correia

Structural Engineer
dcorreia@correia.bm
Robbie Richardson

Robbie Richardson

Project Manager
rrichardson@correia.bm
Danielle Correia

Danielle Correia

Administrator
dacorreia@correia.bm
Mary Desilva

Mary Desilva

Accounts Payable
mdesilva@correia.bm
Gina Gibbons

Gina Gibbons

Accountant
ggibbons@correia.bm
Spencer Ashford

Spencer Ashford

Supervisor
sashford@correia.bm
Lubert Munroe

Lubert Munroe

Supervisor
bmunroe@correia.bm
Peter Medeiros

Peter Medeiros

Supervisor
pmedeiros@correia.bm
Max Correia

Max Correia

Supervisor
mcorreia@correia.bm